Rooms & Suites
3347
500
Meetings

Hotel

Arrival date


Days

Participants


Telephone

E-mail address

Ihr Pressekontakt

Press Contact

Petra Wolf
KPRN network GmbH
Tel.: +49 69-71 91 36 62
Email: wolf.petra@kprn.de

Contact

48.781900
9.182440

Althoff Hotel am Schlossgarten

Althoff Hotel am Schlossgarten
Schillerstrasse 23 
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

14

Address

Althoff Hotel am Schlossgarten

Schillerstrasse 23
70173 Stuttgart
telephone: +49 (0)711-20260
telefax: +49 (0)711-2026888
email: anfrage@hotelschlossgarten.com

Distances

Airport Stuttgart | 14 km
Stuttgart main station | 0,1km
Stuttgart trade fair | 15 km
Motorway A8, A81 | 13 km


Ulrich Schwer

General Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026805
F: +49 711-2026815
E: schwer@hotelschlossgarten.com

Miriam Müllhäuser

PA to General Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026805
F: +49 711-2026815
E:muellhaeuser@hotelschlossgarten.com


Sebastian Prüßmann

Executive Chef

Contact:
P: +49 711-20260
F: +49 711-2026821
E: pruessmann@hotelschlossgarten.com

Dominik Benz

F&B Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026803
F: +49 711-2026821
E: benz@hotelschlossgarten.com


Kathrin Schlichenmaier

Reservations Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026811
F: +49 711-2026889
E:schlichenmaier@hotelschlossgarten.com

Franziska Baessler

Event Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026802
F: +49 711-2026815
E: baessler@hotelschlossgarten.com


Stefan Knittel

Director of Sales & Marketing

Contact:
P+ 49 711-2026804
F: +49 711-2026815
E: knittel@althoffhotels.com

Maximilian Laubner

Revenue Manager

Contact:
P+ 49 711-2026809
F: +49 711-2026815
E: laubner@hotelschlossgarten.com


Gerlinde Otto

Front Office Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026810
F: +49 711-2026888
E: otto@hotelschlossgarten.com

Jasmin Fahnert

Executive Housekeeper

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026851
F: +49 711-2026888
E: fahnert@hotelschlossgarten.com


Talisa-Isabel Bernthaler

Maître d' Zirbelstube

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026827
F: +49 711-2026821
E: bernthaler@hotelschlossgarten.com

Nina Mann

Sommelière Die Zirbelstube

Contact:
P+ 49 711-2026828
F: +49 711-2026821
E: mann@hotelschlossgarten.com


Markus Fasciocco

Bar Chef

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026834
F: +49 711-2026888
E: fasciocco@hotelschlossgarten.com


Silke Fiedler

Manager Breakfast Service

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026830
F: +49 711-2026888
E: info@hotelschlossgarten.com

Sonja Binhack

Banqueting Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026830
F: +49 711-2026888
E: info@hotelschlossgarten.com


Lisa Maria Schmidt

Administration & Human Resources Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026823
F: +49 711-2026821
E: schmidt@hotelschlossgarten.com

Maximilian Jahreis

Administration Assistent

Contact:
P+ 49 711-2026822
F: +49 711-2026821
E: personal@hotelschlossgarten.com


Bettina Greschner

Purchasing Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026824
F: +49 711-2026821
E: einkauf@hotelschlossgarten.com

Michael Obermueller

Technical Manager

Contact:
P: +49 711-2026860
F: +49 711-2026888
E: obermueller@hotelschlossgarten.com

Petra Wolf

Press Contact | KPRN network GmbH

Contact:
P: +49 69-71 91 36 62
E: wolf.petra@kprn.de