The Team

Ulrich Schwer

Managing Director


P: +49 711-2026805

F: +49 711-2026815

E: schwer@hotelschlossgarten.com

Michael Braun

Hotel Manager


P: +49 711-2026803

F: +49 711-2026821

E: braun@hotelschlossgarten.com

Denis Feix

Executive Chef


P: +49 711-20260

F: +49 711-2026821

E: feix@hotelschlossgarten.com

Miriam Müllhäuser

Assistant to Managing Director


P: +49 711-2026805

F: +49 711-2026815

E:muellhaeuser@hotelschlossgarten.com

Jana Weiblen

Human Resources Manager


P: +49 711-2026822

F: +49 711-2026815

E: weiblen@hotelschlossgarten.com

Sabrina Ochs

Director of Sales & Marketing


P: +49 711-2026804

F: +49 711-2026815

E: ochs@althoffhotels.com

Katrin Krieger

Administration Manager


P: +49 711-2026823

F: +49 711-2026821

E:krieger@hotelschlossgarten.com

Maximilian Laubner

Director of Revenue Althoff Hotel Collection


P: +49 711-2026809

F: +49 711-2026815

E: laubner@hotelschlossgarten.com

Stefan Kientz

Chef Banquet and Weinwirtschaft | Weingut Franz Keller


P: +49 711-20260

F: +49 711-2026821

E: kientz@hotelschlossgarten.com

Gerlinde Otto

Front Office Manager


P: +49 711-2026810

F: +49 711-2026888

E: otto@hotelschlossgarten.com

Assunta Rubinaccio

Reservation Manager


P: +49 711-2026806

F: +49 711-2026889

E: rubinaccio@hotelschlossgarten.com

Kevin Seizinger

Executive Housekeeper


P: +49 711-2026851

F: +49 711-2026888

E: seizinger@hotelschlossgarten.com

PASCAL FOECHTERLÉ

MAÎTRE DE ZIRBELSTUBE


P: +49 711-2026827

F: +49 711-2026888

E: foechterle@hotelschlossgarten.com

KATHRIN FEIX

SOMMELIÈRE


P: +49 711-2026827

F: +49 711-2026888

E: k.feix@hotelschlossgarten.com

Tatjana Lehr

EVENT MANAGER


P: +49 711-2026808

F: +49 711-2026815

E: lehr@hotelschlossgarten.com

Karol Bernacki

BAR CHEF


P: +49 711-2026834

F: +49 711-2026888

E: bernacki@hotelschlossgarten.com

ESTEBAN ALMAGRO ROMERO

ASSISTANT F&B MANAGER


P: +49 711-2026832

F: +49 711-2026888

E: almagro@hotelschlossgarten.com

BETTINA GRESCHNER

PURCHASING MANAGER


P: +49 711-2026824

F: +49 711-2026821

E: einkauf@hotelschlossgarten.com


MICHAEL OBERMÜLLER

MANAGER TECHNIC


P: +49 711-2026860

F: +49 711-2026888

E: obermueller@hotelschlossgarten.com